Keystone State Park - Scenery Keystone State Park - Scenery


Laurel Highlands Visitors Bureau® Board of Directors 2016-2017

Executive Committee:

Michael Langer, Chair 
Westmoreland Cultural Trust

Eric Mauck, Vice Chair
Seven Springs Mountain Resort

Dave Kahley, Treasurer
Progress Fund-Trail Town Program, The

Muriel Nuttall, Secretary
Fayette Chamber of Commerce


Laura Argenbright
Mountain Playhouse 

Linda McKenna Boxx
Allegheny Trail Alliance

Liz Diesel
Glades Pike Winery 

Janis Dofner
Levi Deal Mansion B & B

Tom Guiher
Living Treasures Wild Animal Park

Lladel Lichty
Friends of Flight 93/Somerset United Way 

David Martin
Greater Latrobe-Laurel Valley Community Chamber of Commerce

Ashli Mazer
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort

Susan McCarthy
McCarthy Public Relations

Liz McCarty
Laurel Highlands River Tours & Outdoor Center

Vicky Sheetz
Park Inn by Radisson, Uniontown

Roy Young
Frank Lloyd Wright’s Fallingwater®

Directors Appointed by County Commissioners:

Muriel Nuttall (Fayette County) 
Fayette Chamber of Commerce

Ron Aldom (Somerset County) 
Somerset County Chamber of Commerce

Andrea Cuda (Westmoreland County) 
Ramada Ligonier