Baughman Rocks Overlook

Contact  Us

Laurel Highlands Visitors Bureau®

120 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-5661
Toll-Free: 1-800-333-5661
Fax: 724-238-3673

Our staff is a friendly, helpful bunch.

Please contact Laurel Highlands Visitors Bureau staff members if you have questions regarding tourism information, partnering with the bureau, advertising opportunities and group tour itineraries.

 

Executive Director
Ann Nemanic
Ann Nemanic 
anemanic@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 103

Senior Director of Finance & Grant Administration
Georgia Robinsky
Georgia Robinsky 
grobinsky@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 115

Senior Director of Marketing & Project Management
Kristin Ecker
Kristin Ecker 
kecker@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 104

Sales Development Manager
Louise Bates
Louise Bates
lbates@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 110

Director of Digital Marketing
Jared Bundy
Jared Bundy
jbundy@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 106

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Allyson Null
Allyson Null
anull@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 116

Director of Public Relations & Community Outreach
Anna Weltz
Anna Weltz
aweltz@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 108

Administrative & Grant Assistant
Rachel Roehrig
Rachel Roehrig 
rroehrig@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 101

Director of Sales
Stacey Magda
Stacey Magda
smagda@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 111

Marketing Assistant
Kayleigh Dumas
Kayleigh Dumas
kdumas@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 102

 

Brochure Distribution Coordinator
Jim Hamerski
warehouse@laurelhighlands.org

SPOTLIGHT