Back To Previous Page

Overview

Cheer on the Pittsburgh Steelers as they head to Saint Vincent College from July 26 to August 17 for 2019 Steelers Training Camp in the Laurel Highlands. Steelers Nation has gathered at Saint Vincent College for more than 50 years to watch the team get ready for the upcoming season. Frequently named the most fan-friendly training camp in the NFL, Steelers Training Camp is free and open to the public (on selected dates below). 

Bring the kids along for their own training camp at the Play 60 Fun Zone, a kid-friendly activity center open during practice. Children can experience simulated practice sessions, play fun games, make their way through obstacle courses, test their arms and view exhibits, giving the young fans their own special taste of Pittsburgh Steelers Training Camp.

Steelers Training Camp Schedule 2019

Thursday, July 25 - Player move-in day
Friday, July 26 - 2:55 p.m. 
Saturday, July 27 - 2:55 p.m. 
Sunday, July 28 - 2:55 p.m. (11:30 a.m. Welcome Mass with Fr. Paul Taylor, O.S.B., as celebrant)
Monday, July 29 - 2:55 p.m. 
Tuesday, July 30 - Players Day Off (No Practice) 
Wednesday, July 31 - 2:55 p.m.
Thursday, August 1 - 2:55 p.m. (Always, Patsy Cline preview day) 
Friday, August 2 - 7 p.m. Friday Night Lights at Latrobe Memorial Stadium 
Saturday, August 3 - 2:55 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 - 2:55 p.m.
Monday, August 5 - 2:55 p.m. 
Tuesday, August 6 - Players Day Off (No Practice)
Wednesday, August 7 - 2:55 p.m. 
Thursday, August 8 - Practice Not Open To Public
Friday, August 9 - First Preseason Game with Tampa Bay at Heinz Field (7 p.m.)
Saturday, August 10 - 2:55 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 - 2:55 p.m.
Monday, August 12 - 2:55 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13 - Players Day Off (No Practice)
Wednesday, August 14 - 2:55 p.m.
Thursday, August 15 - 2:55 p.m.
Saturday, August 17 - Break Camp and Second Preseason Game against Kansas City at Heinz Field

Map

Event Info

SPOTLIGHT

Download the Visitors Guide