Keystone State Park - Scenery Keystone State Park - Scenery

VISITOR BUREAU STAFF

Meet Our Staff

Our committed staff is dedicated to promoting the Laurel Highlands and to assisting you to better promote your business or organization.

President
Reneé Seifert
rseifert@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 105

Controller
Nadine Yanarella
nyanarella@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 107

Vice President - Partnership & Business Development
Ann Nemanic 
anemanic@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 103

Vice President - Marketing & Communications
Kristin Ecker 
kecker@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 104

Director of Interactive Marketing
Michele Wisnesck
mwisnesck@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 106

Director of Public Relations
Anna Weltz
aweltz@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 108

Sales Development Manager
Louise Bates
lbates@laurehighlands.org
Extension 110

Group Sales Manager
Stacey Magda
smagda@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 111

Marketing Coordinator
Breanna D. Smith
bsmith@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 102

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Cassandra Rupert
crupert@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 116

Administrative Coordinator
Rachel Roehrig 
rroehrig@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 101

Data Entry Clerk
Katie Showalter 
kshowalter@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 109

Brochure Distribution Coordinator
Jim Hamerski
warehouse@laurelhighlands.org

Grant Administrator
Georgia Robinsky 
grobinsky@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 115