Keystone State Park - Scenery Keystone State Park - Scenery

VISITOR BUREAU STAFF

Meet Our Staff

Our committed staff is dedicated to promoting the Laurel Highlands and to assisting you to better promote your business or organization.

Executive Director
Ann Nemanic
Ann Nemanic 
anemanic@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 103

Senior Director of Marketing & Project Management
Kristin Ecker
Kristin Ecker 
kecker@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 104

Director of Interactive Marketing
Jared Bundy
Jared Bundy
jbundy@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 106

Director of Public Relations & Community Outreach
Anna Weltz
Anna Weltz
aweltz@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 108

Director of Sales
Stacey Magda
Stacey Magda
smagda@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 111

Senior Director of Finance & Grant Administration
Georgia Robinsky
Georgia Robinsky 
grobinsky@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 115

Sales Development Manager
Louise Bates
Louise Bates
lbates@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 110

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Allyson Null
Allyson Null
anull@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 116

Administrative & Grant Assistant
Rachel Roehrig
Rachel Roehrig 
rroehrig@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 101

 

Brochure Distribution Coordinator
Jim Hamerski
warehouse@laurelhighlands.org