Keystone State Park - Scenery Keystone State Park - Scenery

VISITOR BUREAU STAFF

Meet Our Staff

Our committed staff is dedicated to promoting the Laurel Highlands and to assisting you to better promote your business or organization.

Vice President - Partnership & Business Development
Ann Nemanic
Ann Nemanic 
anemanic@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 103

Vice President - Marketing & Communications
Kristin Ecker
Kristin Ecker 
kecker@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 104

Director of Interactive Marketing
Michele Wisnesck
Michele Wisnesck
mwisnesck@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 106

Director of Public Relations
Anna Weltz
Anna Weltz
aweltz@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 108

Group Sales Manager
Stacey Magda
Stacey Magda
smagda@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 111


Finance Manager
Georgia Robinsky
Georgia Robinsky 
grobinsky@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 115

Sales Development Manager
Louise Bates
Louise Bates
lbates@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 110

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Cassandra Rupert
Cassandra Rupert
crupert@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 116

Administrative Coordinator
Rachel Roehrig
Rachel Roehrig 
rroehrig@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 101

Data Entry Clerk
Katie Showalter 
kshowalter@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 109

Brochure Distribution Coordinator
Jim Hamerski
warehouse@laurelhighlands.org