Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center

Address
  • 450 Schoolhouse Road
  • Johnstown, PA 15904
Phone
  • (814) 269-7200
  • (800) 846-2787
Hours
  • Box Office: Mon-Fri 10am-4pm, and 1 hour prior to performances
Website
Details
Amenities
Events

Located on the Pitt-Johnstown campus, this beautiful 1,000 seat theatre is a premier entertainment venue with a wide range of performances from all genres including Broadway, theatre, comedy, musicals, dance, and educational shows for children. Visit the Arts Center where the arts come alive! Event schedule online or by phone.

General
General
  • Discounts Available:
    • Groups
  • Free Wi-Fi:
  • Gift Cards/Certificates Available:
  • Public Restroom(s) Available:
  • Smoke Free Property:
  • Wheelchair Accessible:
Payment Methods Accepted
  • American Express:
  • Cash:
  • Check:
  • Discover:
  • MasterCard:
  • Visa:

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla Performing Arts ...More info

“The President’s Own” United States Marine Band
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla ...More info

Blockbusters- River City Brass Band
Sunday, October 15, 2017 – 3:00 p.m.
Pasquerilla Performing Arts ...More info

Michael Facciani with Jeff Stice- Songs and Legends of the Ghost Riders
Sunday, October 29, 2017 – 3:00 ...More info

Shades of Bublé
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center
450 ...More info

Danú: A Christmas Gathering: ‘Féile Na Nollag’
Thursday, December 7, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla ...More info

Christmas Brasstacular- River City Brass Band
Sunday, December 10, 2017 – 3:00 p.m.
Pasquerilla ...More info

The State Ballet Theatre of Russia- Sleeping Beauty
Wednesday, January 24, 2018- 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla ...More info

A Chorus Line
Thursday, February 15, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center
450 ...More info

Rhythm of the Dance
Thursday, March 15, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center
450 ...More info

Live from Nashville: Country Legends
Sunday, April 15, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla Performing Arts ...More info

Walt Churchey & Jackie Kopco present “Legends”
Thursday, April 19, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla ...More info

The Lords of 52nd Street-Legends of the Billy Joel Band
Friday, May 4, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.
Pasquerilla ...More info

Pennsylvania 6-5000 – River City Brass Band
Sunday, May 6, 2018- 3:00 p.m.
Pasquerilla Performing ...More info

Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center
Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center
  • 450 Schoolhouse Road
  • Johnstown, PA 15904