Contact Us

Laurel Highlands Visitors Bureau

120 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-5661
Toll-Free: 1-800-333-5661
Fax: 724-238-3673

Our staff is a friendly, helpful bunch.

Please contact any Laurel Highlands staff members to answer additional questions regarding tourism information, partnership in the Bureau, advertising and promotional opportunities, and group tour itineraries.

President & CEO
Ronald Virag
rvirag@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 105

Vice President & CFO
Nadine Yanarella
nyanarella@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 107

Vice President - Partnership Development
Ann Nemanic
anemanic@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 103

Vice President - Public Relations
Julie Donovan
jdonovan@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 109

Vice President - Group Travel
Linda Mauzy
lmauzy@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 108

Senior Marketing Manager
Kristin Ecker
kecker@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 104

Interactive Marketing Manager
Michele Wisnesck
mwisnesck@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 106

Marketing Coordinator

Extension 102

Group Tour Coordinator
Stacey Magda
smagda@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 111

Finance/CRM Coordinator
Katie Showalter
kshowalter@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 110

Visitor/Partnership Coordinator
Rachel Roehrig
rroehrig@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 101

Brochure Distribution Coordinator
Jim Hamerski
warehouse@laurelhighlands.org

Spotlight
   
Sweepstakes

Laurel Highlands Sweepstakes Giveaways

Enter our monthly sweepstakes for a chance to WIN a getaway to the Laurel Highlands!



 

ENewsletter Sign-up

Follow Laurel Highlands
REQUEST A FREE DESTINATION GUIDE! Sign-Up Now!