Contact Us

Laurel Highlands Visitors Bureau

120 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-5661
Toll-Free: 1-800-333-5661
Fax: 724-238-3673

Our staff is a friendly, helpful bunch.

Please contact any Laurel Highlands staff members to answer additional questions regarding tourism information, partnership in the Bureau, advertising and promotional opportunities, and group tour itineraries.

President
Reneé Seifert
rseifert@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 105

Vice President & CFO
Nadine Yanarella
nyanarella@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 107

Vice President - Partnership Development
Ann Nemanic
anemanic@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 103

Vice President - Public Relations
Julie Donovan
jdonovan@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 109

Vice President - Group Travel
Linda Mauzy
lmauzy@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 108

Vice President - Marketing
Kristin Ecker
kecker@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 104

Interactive Marketing Manager
Michele Wisnesck
mwisnesck@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 106

Marketing Coordinator
Breanna D. Smith
bsmith@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 102

Group Tour Coordinator
Stacey Magda
smagda@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 111

Partnership Sales Coordinator
Rachel Roehrig
rroehrig@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 110

Administrative Coordinator
Katie Showalter
kshowalter@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 101

Brochure Distribution Coordinator
Jim Hamerski
warehouse@laurelhighlands.org

Finance Coordinator
Georgia Robinsky
grobinsky@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 115

Spotlight
   
Sweepstakes

Laurel Highlands Sweepstakes Giveaways

Enter our monthly sweepstakes for a chance to WIN a getaway to the Laurel Highlands!



 

E-Newsletter Sign-up

Follow Laurel Highlands
REQUEST A FREE DESTINATION GUIDE! Sign-Up Now!