About Us About Us

CONTACT US

Laurel Highlands Visitors Bureau®

120 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-5661
Toll-Free: 1-800-333-5661
Fax: 724-238-3673

Our staff is a friendly, helpful bunch.

Please contact any Laurel Highlands staff members to answer additional questions regarding tourism information, partnership in the Bureau, advertising and promotional opportunities, and group tour itineraries.

President
Reneé Seifert
rseifert@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 105

Controller
Nadine Yanarella
nyanarella@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 107

Vice President - Partnership & Business Development
Ann Nemanic 
anemanic@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 103

Vice President - Marketing & Communications
Kristin Ecker 
kecker@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 104

Director of Interactive Marketing
Michele Wisnesck
mwisnesck@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 106

Director of Public Relations
Anna Weltz
aweltz@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 108

Sales Development Manager
Louise Bates
lbates@laurehighlands.org
Extension 110

Group Sales Manager
Stacey Magda
smagda@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 111

Marketing Coordinator
Breanna D. Smith
bsmith@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 102

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Cassandra Rupert
crupert@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 116

Administrative Coordinator
Rachel Roehrig 
rroehrig@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 101

Data Entry Clerk
Katie Showalter 
kshowalter@laurelhighlands.org 
Extension 109

Brochure Distribution Coordinator
Jim Hamerski
warehouse@laurelhighlands.org

Grant Administrator
Georgia Robinsky 
grobinsky@laurelhighlands.org
Extension 115